LO PRESTI & PARTNERS SWITZERLAND

Our vision:
Successful business

Lo Presti è Partners is a new global multi-entity with already a lot of experience since it makes use of professional consultants with many years of high-level professional experience. We are a global company headquartered in London, UK and branches in other countries. We operate almost all over the world. The Swiss headquarters is in Zug, but our consultants are present and offer services throughout the Swiss Confederation.

Our specialist consultants include professionals, academics, Nobel prizes, bankers, former government ministers and senators, NGOs consultants, government agencies, conglomerates, small and large businesses. Some of them are currently expert consultants in various fields such as economic department, marketing and communication department, financial department, strategic department, military department, etc. of national and supranational governments for the fight against SARS-CoV-2 (Covid-19).

We at Lo Presti & Partners are professionals of few words, we don’t like talking or making promises, but we love doing facts. Our facts are results and success.

Our customers love us because our company is made up of true professionals who know how to instill trust with competence, wisdom and empathy. There are many consulting firms in the world, but most of them are soulless. They always use the same business process. They are like robots trained to be routine and use the same mechanisms for all customers.

We at Lo Presti & Partners are people. We know that every customer, every company, every nation, every project is different from the other. This is why we are excellence. That’s why we are loved by our customers. For this we give results that lead to success.

Lo Presti & Partners uses unconventional systems to support, build, structure and revolutionize your company with analysis, consulting, training, communication and digital strategies.

We have the solution to efficiently satisfy every need of entrepreneurs and companies. Lo Presti & Partners offers all the services that large companies, small businesses, entrepreneurs, self-employed workers, start-ups, governments, institutions, NGOs, political parties need.

Trust Lo Presti & Partners if you want to be successful. Ask for a consultation now!

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-1280x854.jpg

Kontaktieren Sie uns mit LeichtigkeitGet in touch

Send us an email anytime. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Swiss HQ
Zug
Branches
Zurich, Bern,
Basel, Geneva,
Lausanne, Lugano,
Thun, Bellinzona,
Locarno and
all of Switzerland!
Write us an eMail
info@lopresticonsulting.ch

    Longing for advice?

    You are in the right place. Enter your details to get business inspiration, trending solutions and advice to your inbox.

      Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
      The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
      We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.
      Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
      The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
      We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

LO PRESTI & PARTNERS SCHWEIZ

Unsere Vision:
Erfolgreiches Geschäft

Lo Presti è Partners ist eine neue Gruppe globaler Multi-Entities, die jedoch bereits über viel Erfahrung verfügen, da sie professionelle Berater mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf hohem Niveau einsetzen. Wir sind ein globales Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in London, Großbritannien, und Niederlassungen in anderen Ländern. Wir sind fast auf der ganzen Welt tätig. Der Schweizer Hauptsitz befindet sich in Zug, aber unsere Berater sind anwesend und bieten Dienstleistungen im gesamten Schweizer Bund an.

Zu unseren Fachberatern zählen Fachleute, Akademiker, Nobelpreise, Banker, ehemalige Minister und Senatoren der Regierung, Berater für NRO, Regierungsstellen, Konglomerate sowie große und kleine Unternehmen. Einige von ihnen sind derzeit Fachberater in verschiedenen Sektoren wie Wirtschaftsabteilung, Marketing und Kommunikation, Finanzabteilung, Strategieabteilung, Militärabteilung usw. der nationalen und supranationalen Regierungen für den Kampf gegen SARS-CoV-2 (Covid-19).

Wir bei Lo Presti & Partners sind stille Profis, wir reden nicht gerne oder machen keine Versprechungen, aber wir lieben es, Fakten zu tun. Unsere Fakten sind die Ergebnisse.

Unsere Kunden lieben uns, weil unser Unternehmen aus echten Fachleuten besteht, die mit Geschick, Weisheit und Empathie Vertrauen vermitteln können. Es gibt viele Beratungsunternehmen auf der Welt, aber die meisten von ihnen sind seelenlos. Sie verwenden immer die übliche Geschäftspraxis. Sie sind wie Roboter, die darauf trainiert sind, Routine zu haben und bei allen Kunden die gleichen Mechanismen zu verwenden.

Wir bei Lo Presti & Partners sind Menschen. Wir wissen, dass jeder Kunde, jedes Unternehmen, jede Nation, jedes Projekt anders ist als das andere. Deshalb sind wir Exzellenz. Deshalb werden wir von unseren Kunden geliebt. Dafür geben wir Ergebnisse.

Lo Presti & Partners verwendet unkonventionelle Systeme, um Ihr Unternehmen mit Analyse, Beratung, Schulung, Kommunikation und digitalen Strategien zu unterstützen, aufzubauen, zu strukturieren und zu revolutionieren.

Jedes Bedürfnis eines Unternehmens oder eines Unternehmers, wir haben die Lösung, um es effizient zu befriedigen. Lo Presti & Partners bietet jeden Service, den alle Konglomerate, Großunternehmen, Kleinunternehmen, Unternehmer, Selbstständige, Start-ups, Regierungen, Institutionen, NGOs, politische Parteien benötigen.

Verlassen Sie sich auf Lo Presti & Partners, wenn Sie Erfolg haben wollen. Holen Sie sich jetzt eine Beratung!

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-1280x854.jpg

Kontaktieren Sie uns mit LeichtigkeitIn Kontakt kommen

Senden Sie uns jederzeit eine E-Mail. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Schweizer HQ
Zug
Geäst
Zürich, Bern,
Basel, Genf,
Lausanne, Lugano,
Thun, Bellinzona,
Locarno und
die ganze Schweiz!
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail
info@lopresticonsulting.ch

    Sehnsucht nach Beratung?

    Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle. Geben Sie Ihre Daten ein, um geschäftliche Inspirationen, Trendlösungen und Beratungstipps in Ihren Posteingang zu erhalten.

      Lo Presti & PartnersHauptquartier
      Der Hauptsitz von Lo Presti & Partners in der Schweiz befindet sich in Zug. Wir haben jedoch Büros und Berater im gesamten Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft. Unsere Berater sind in Zürich, Bern, Luzern, Hinwil, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona usw.
      UNSERE STANDORTE IN DER WELTWo finden Sie uns?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      IN KONTAKT KOMMENLo Presti Social links
      Wir sind unsozial, aber wir bleiben in Kontakt.
      Lo Presti & PartnersHauptquartier
      Der Hauptsitz von Lo Presti & Partners in der Schweiz befindet sich in Zug. Wir haben jedoch Büros und Berater im gesamten Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft. Unsere Berater sind in Zürich, Bern, Luzern, Hinwil, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona usw.
      UNSERE STANDORTE IN DER WELTWo finden Sie uns?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      IN KONTAKT KOMMENLo Presti Social links
      Wir sind unsozial, aber wir bleiben in Kontakt.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners kann auf ein globales Netzwerk von mehreren Einheiten verwiesen werden. Die auf unseren Websites präsentierten Charaktere sind Schauspieler, Models, keine Berater, die zu unserem Netzwerk gehören. Bilder, Texte, Analysen und alles andere, was auf unseren Websites und Portalen vorhanden ist, sind unser Eigentum oder deren jeweilige Eigentümer. Es ist daher strengstens untersagt, die Informationen und den gesamten Inhalt der Portale unseres Netzwerks ohne Genehmigung und ohne Angabe der Quelle zu kopieren.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners kann auf ein globales Netzwerk von mehreren Einheiten verwiesen werden. Die auf unseren Websites präsentierten Charaktere sind Schauspieler, Models, keine Berater, die zu unserem Netzwerk gehören. Bilder, Texte, Analysen und alles andere, was auf unseren Websites und Portalen vorhanden ist, sind unser Eigentum oder deren jeweilige Eigentümer. Es ist daher strengstens untersagt, die Informationen und den gesamten Inhalt der Portale unseres Netzwerks ohne Genehmigung und ohne Angabe der Quelle zu kopieren.