WHY ASK ADVICE

The right advice
Made success

Asking for advice, investing in advice means believing and investing in yourself, believing and investing in your business, believing and investing in your company. If you are not willing to make a small investment, it means that you don't believe in yourself, that you don't believe in your business, that you don't believe in your company, that you don't deserve to do business, that you don't deserve to be a manager, that you don't deserve to be an entrepreneur.

Why are the consultations not free? Why do consultancies have certain prices? Why pay for a consultation? Every professional, every consultant has years of study and experience in his background. So it is right that the advice is not free. The prices of a consultancy and a consultancy depend on the value of the consultancy and the value of the consultant. If you want to get results, if you want to have excellence it is right that the prices are adequate for the service you need to get. We guarantee results, not promises. This is why our consultancy must be paid for.
Invest and rely on Lo Presti & Patners and you will not regret.

HOW MUCH AN ADVICE?Calculate your
Consultancy fees

These Prices are for the Swiss Branch. To calculate the cost of consulting in your country, visit the dedicated area on your country's website. For more details and information, you can send us an email.

Billable Project Days

Select how much consultancy you need and the type of consultancy.
1
1

Annual Operating costs

Type in how much do you spend annually on each of these items.

Additional Consulting Options

Additional options that include stationary, books or counselling prospects.
Total
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-640x427.jpg
Transparent fees
Our prices are transparently visible
Calculate
Calculate the cost of the consultation yourself. There are no hidden costs.
Contuct us
Contact us if you have any problems or for more information.
RELY ON THE BEST CONSULTANTS

Lo Presti & Partners
We guarantee success

Lo Presti & Partners is among the best firms in the world in business consulting. Rely on us. We are excellence.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

CONTACT US WITH EASEGet in touch

Send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

    Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
    The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
    We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.
    Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
    The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
    We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

WARUM BERATEN?

Der richtige Rat
Erfolg gemacht

Um Rat zu fragen, in Beratung zu investieren bedeutet, an sich selbst zu glauben und zu investieren, an Ihr Unternehmen zu glauben und zu investieren, an Ihr Unternehmen zu glauben und in es zu investieren. Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, eine kleine Investition zu tätigen, bedeutet dies, dass Sie nicht an sich selbst glauben, dass Sie nicht an Ihr Geschäft glauben, dass Sie nicht an Ihr Unternehmen glauben, dass Sie es nicht verdienen Geschäft, dass Sie es nicht verdienen, ein Manager zu sein, dass Sie es nicht verdienen, ein Unternehmer zu sein.

Warum sind die Konsultationen nicht kostenlos? Warum haben Beratungsunternehmen bestimmte Preise? Warum für eine Beratung bezahlen? Jeder Fachmann, jeder Berater hat jahrelanges Studium und Erfahrung in seinem Hintergrund. Es ist also richtig, dass die Beratung nicht kostenlos ist. Die Preise einer Beratung und einer Beratung hängen vom Wert der Beratung und vom Wert des Beraters ab. Wenn Sie Ergebnisse erzielen möchten, wenn Sie Spitzenleistungen erzielen möchten, ist es richtig, dass die Preise für den Service, den Sie benötigen, angemessen sind. Wir garantieren Ergebnisse, keine Versprechen. Deshalb muss unsere Beratung bezahlt werden.
Investieren Sie und verlassen Sie sich auf Lo Presti & Patners und Sie werden es nicht bereuen.

WIE VIEL EIN RAT?Berechnen Sie Ihre
Beratungskosten

Diese Preise gelten für die Niederlassung in Schweiz. Um die Beratungskosten in Ihrem Land zu berechnen, besuchen Sie den entsprechenden Bereich auf der Website Ihres Landes. Für weitere Details und Informationen können Sie uns eine E-Mail senden.

Billable Project Days

Select how much consultancy you need and the type of consultancy.
1
1

Annual Operating costs

Type in how much do you spend annually on each of these items.

Additional Consulting Options

Additional options that include stationary, books or counselling prospects.
Total
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-640x427.jpg
Transparente Gebühren
Unsere Preise sind transparent sichtbar
Berechnung
Berechnen Sie die Kosten für die Beratung selbst. Es gibt keine versteckten Kosten.
Kontaktiere uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Probleme haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen.
Verlassen Sie sich auf die besten Berater

Lo Presti & Partners
Wir garantieren Erfolg

Lo Presti & Partners gehört zu den besten Unternehmen der Welt in der Unternehmensberatung. Verlassen Sie sich auf uns. Wir sind Exzellenz.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Kontaktieren Sie uns mit LeichtigkeitIn Kontakt kommen

Senden Sie uns jederzeit eine E-Mail. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

    Lo Presti & PartnersHauptquartier
    Der Hauptsitz von Lo Presti & Partners in der Schweiz befindet sich in Zug. Wir haben jedoch Büros und Berater im gesamten Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft. Unsere Berater sind in Zürich, Bern, Luzern, Hinwil, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona usw.
    UNSERE STANDORTE IN DER WELTWo finden Sie uns?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    IN KONTAKT KOMMENLo Presti Social links
    Wir sind unsozial, aber wir bleiben in Kontakt.
    Lo Presti & PartnersHauptquartier
    Der Hauptsitz von Lo Presti & Partners in der Schweiz befindet sich in Zug. Wir haben jedoch Büros und Berater im gesamten Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft. Unsere Berater sind in Zürich, Bern, Luzern, Hinwil, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona usw.
    UNSERE STANDORTE IN DER WELTWo finden Sie uns?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    IN KONTAKT KOMMENLo Presti Social links
    Wir sind unsozial, aber wir bleiben in Kontakt.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners kann auf ein globales Netzwerk von mehreren Einheiten verwiesen werden. Die auf unseren Websites präsentierten Charaktere sind Schauspieler, Models, keine Berater, die zu unserem Netzwerk gehören. Bilder, Texte, Analysen und alles andere, was auf unseren Websites und Portalen vorhanden ist, sind unser Eigentum oder deren jeweilige Eigentümer. Es ist daher strengstens untersagt, die Informationen und den gesamten Inhalt der Portale unseres Netzwerks ohne Genehmigung und ohne Angabe der Quelle zu kopieren.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners kann auf ein globales Netzwerk von mehreren Einheiten verwiesen werden. Die auf unseren Websites präsentierten Charaktere sind Schauspieler, Models, keine Berater, die zu unserem Netzwerk gehören. Bilder, Texte, Analysen und alles andere, was auf unseren Websites und Portalen vorhanden ist, sind unser Eigentum oder deren jeweilige Eigentümer. Es ist daher strengstens untersagt, die Informationen und den gesamten Inhalt der Portale unseres Netzwerks ohne Genehmigung und ohne Angabe der Quelle zu kopieren.