ADVICE FOR YOUR COMPANY

Lo Presti & Partners
Switzerland

Whether you are an self employed, a small start-up, a corporation, a multinational, a conglomerate, an NGO, or a government agency, we at Lo Presti & Partners have all the solutions for you. We provide all kinds of business support and assistance.
BEST SWISS CONSULTANTS

We guarantee
your success

We are the only consulting company in the whole of Switzerland that guarantees results. We are the best Swiss consultants for your business.
We are in Switzerland

Business Consulting
throughout Switzerland

We are present and offer business advice, financial advice, tax advice, legal advice, strategic advice and much more across Switzerland. Zurich, Zug, Bern, Geneva, Lugano, Lausanne etc.
Lo Presti & Partners Switzerland

We help
your business

The best consulting company in the Swiss Confederation for start-ups, self-employed, companies, multinational companies, associations, NGOs, government agencies.
Swiss Confederation

Advices
Switzerland

Business advice, financial advice, tax advice, insurance advice, marketing advice throughout Switzerland. Zurich, Zug, Bern, Geneva, Lugano, Lausanne, Hinwil, etc.
WE ARE EXCELLENCE

We work
for your success

The best consulting company in Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Lugano, Geneva, Lausanne, Hinwil, Zug, Bellinzona, etc.
We plan for success

Our services

Lo Presti & Partners offers every business solution. Our consulting company is one of the few full-service companies in all of Switzerland. Business consulting, strategic advice, marketing advice, digital strategies, financial advice, tax advice and much more. We support and assist companies in every business department or in every business process.
We don't make promises

Our approach

Lo Presti & Partners uses unconventional methods to guarantee your success and the results you want. We are the best consulting company in the entire Swiss Confederation because we don't make promises, but make facts. Our advice is exhaustive. Our analyzes are accurate and reliable. That is why we are excellence.
Success professionals

We are in Switzerland

Our Swiss office is in Zug, but our consultants offer services throughout the Swiss Confederation. Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Geneva, Lugano, Bellinzona, Lausanne, Hinwil and wherever you need us. In our offices, in your offices, in attendance or via Skype, Zoom, WhatsApp, Messenger, anywhere, to offer you a service from.
WHERE CAN WE HELP YOU?

Switzerland
Consulting industry

We use unconventional techniques to bring you success. Lo Presti & Partners works in various industries with experienced consultants. Today many companies, corporations, NGOs and government agencies rely on us for our excellence. We are the best consulting company in the entire Swiss Confederation!
Consumer
Automotive
Consumer Products
Retail, Wholesale & Distribution
Transportation, Hospitality & Services
Energy, Resources & Industrials
Industrial Products & Construction
Mining & Metals
Oil, Gas & Chemical
Power, Utilities & Renewables
Financial Services
Banking & Capital Markets
Insurance
Investment Management
Real Estate
Government & Public Services
Civil Government
Defence, Security & Justice
Health & Social Care
International Donor Organizations
Transport
Life Sciences & Healthcare
Life Sciences
Healthcare
Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Technology
Telecommunications, Media & Entertainment
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-experience.png
THE BEST CONSULTING FIRM IN SWITZERLAND

Years of experience
Years of success

Lo Presti & Partners offers every kind of help and support for every kind of company, organization. We are the most comprehensive consulting company in Switzerland. Whatever your business needs, we have the solution to help your seccess.

The headquarters of the Swiss Confederation is in Zug, but our experts, advisors, are ready to help you and your company in any city in Switzerland. Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Geneva, Lausanne, Locarno, Lugano, Bellinzona, Basel, Winterthur, St. Gallen, Bienne, Thun and all of Switzerland.

Rapidity

Fast and reliable solutions.

Improvement

We improve your business.

Branching

Branches to archive results.
REQUEST A CONSULTATION

Get your Business
Right up There

Rely on Lo Presti & Partners for business consultancy. Invest in the future of your business.
We are excellence.
01234567890012345678900123456789001234567890+

Business advices given

012345678900123456789001234567890+

Businesses guided

0123456789001234567890+

Awards achieved

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-callback.png
GET SOLUTIONS FAST

Searching for a First-Class Consultant?

GET SOLUTIONS FAST

Searching for a First-Class Consultant?

Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.
Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.

Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

CONSEILS POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Lo Presti & Partners
Suisse

Que vous soyez un travailleur indépendant, une petite start-up, une entreprise, une multinationale, un conglomérat, une ONG ou une agence gouvernementale, chez Lo Presti & Partners, nous avons toutes les solutions pour vous. Nous fournissons toutes sortes de soutien et d’assistance aux entreprises.
MEILLEURS CONSULTANTS SUISSE

Nous garantissons
Le Succès

Nous sommes la seule société de conseil de toute la Suisse à garantir des résultats. Nous sommes les meilleurs consultants suisses pour votre entreprise.
Nous sommes partout en Suisse

Conseil aux entreprises
dans toute la Suisse

Nous sommes présents et offrons des conseils commerciaux, des conseils financiers, des conseils fiscaux, des conseils juridiques, des conseils stratégiques et bien plus encore à travers l’Europe. Zurich, Zoug, Berne, Genève, Lugano, Lausanne, Les Mosses, etc.
Lo Presti & Partners Suisse

Nous vous aiderons
Entreprises

La meilleure société de conseil de la Confédération suisse pour les start-ups, les indépendants, les entreprises, les multinationales, les associations, les ONG, les agences gouvernementales.
Confédération suisse

Consultant
Suisse

Conseil commercial, conseil financier, conseil fiscal, conseil en assurance, conseil en marketing dans toute la Suisse. Zurich, Zoug, Berne, Genève, Lugano, Lausanne, Hinwil, etc.
NOUS SOMMES L’EXCELLENCE

Nous travaillons
pour votre succès

La meilleure société de conseil à Zurich, Lucerne, Berne, Lugano, Genève, Lausanne, Hinwil, Zoug, Bellinzona, etc.
Nous planifions le succès

Nos services

Lo Presti & Partners propose toutes les solutions métier. Notre société de conseil est l'une des rares sociétés à service complet de toute la Suisse. Conseil en affaires, conseil stratégique, conseil en marketing, stratégies numériques, conseil financier, conseil fiscal et bien plus encore. Nous accompagnons et assistons les entreprises dans chaque département commercial ou dans chaque processus métier.
On ne fait pas de promesses

Notre approche

Lo Presti & Partners utilise des méthodes non conventionnelles pour garantir votre succès et les résultats que vous souhaitez. Nous sommes la meilleure société de conseil de toute la Confédération suisse car nous ne faisons pas de promesses, mais faisons des faits. Nos conseils sont exhaustifs. Nos analyses sont précises et fiables. C'est pourquoi nous sommes l'excellence.
Professionnels du succès

Nous sommes en Suisse

Notre bureau suisse est à Zoug, mais nos consultants offrent des services dans toute la Confédération suisse. Zurich, Lucerne, Berne, Genève, Lugano, Bellinzone, Lausanne, Hinwil et partout où vous avez besoin de nous. Dans nos bureaux, dans vos bureaux, en présence ou via Skype, Zoom, WhatsApp, Messenger, n'importe où, pour vous offrir un service.
O POUVONS-NOUS VOUS AIDER?

Suisse
Industrie du conseil

Nous utilisons des techniques non conventionnelles pour vous apporter le succès. Lo Presti & Partners travaille dans diverses industries avec des consultants expérimentés. Aujourd'hui, de nombreuses entreprises, entreprises, ONG et agences gouvernementales comptent sur nous pour notre excellence. Nous sommes la meilleure société de conseil de toute la Confédération suisse!
Consommateur
Automobile
Les produits de consommation
Vente au détail, vente en gros et distribution
Transport, accueil et services
Énergie, ressources et produits industriels
Produits industriels et construction
Mines et métaux
Pétrole, gaz et chimie
Énergie, services publics et énergies renouvelables
Services financiers
Banque et marchés de capitaux
Assurance
Gestion des investissements
Immobilier
Gouvernement et services publics
Gouvernement civil
Défense, sécurité et justice
Santé et protection sociale
Organisations internationales de donateurs
Transport
Sciences de la vie et santé
Sciences de la vie
Soins de santé
Technologie, médias et télécommunications
La technologie
Télécommunications, médias et divertissement
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-experience.png
LE MEILLEUR CABINET DE CONSEIL EN SUISSE

Des années d'expérience
Des années de succès

Lo Presti & Partners propose tout type d’aide et de support pour chaque type d’entreprise, organisation. Nous sommes la société de conseil la plus complète de Suisse. Quels que soient les besoins de votre entreprise, nous avons la solution pour vous aider à réussir.

Le siège de la Confédération suisse est à Zoug, mais nos experts, conseillers, sont prêts à vous aider, vous et votre entreprise, dans n’importe quelle ville de Suisse. Zurich, Lucerne, Berne, Genève, Lausanne, Locarno, Lugano, Bellinzone, Bâle, Winterthour, Saint-Gall, Bienne, Thoune et toute la Suisse.

Rapidité

Solutions rapides et fiables.

Amélioration

Nous améliorons votre entreprise.

Ramification

Branches pour archiver les résultats.
DEMANDEZ UNE CONSULTATION

Lancez votre entreprise
Faites-en un succès

Faites confiance à Lo Presti & Partners pour le conseil en gestion. Investissez dans l'avenir de votre entreprise.
Nous sommes l'excellence.
01234567890012345678900123456789001234567890+

Conseils commerciaux donnés

012345678900123456789001234567890+

Entreprises guidées

0123456789001234567890+

Récompenses obtenues

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-callback.png
OBTENEZ DES SOLUTIONS RAPIDEMENT

Vous recherchez un consultant de premier ordre?

OBTENEZ DES SOLUTIONS RAPIDEMENT

Vous recherchez un consultant de premier ordre?

Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.
Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.

Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.

Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.