LO PRESTI & PARTNERS SWITZERLAND

Our vision:
Successful business

Lo Presti è Partners is a new global multi-entity with already a lot of experience since it makes use of professional consultants with many years of high-level professional experience. We are a global company headquartered in London, UK and branches in other countries. We operate almost all over the world. The Swiss headquarters is in Zug, but our consultants are present and offer services throughout the Swiss Confederation.

Our specialist consultants include professionals, academics, Nobel prizes, bankers, former government ministers and senators, NGOs consultants, government agencies, conglomerates, small and large businesses. Some of them are currently expert consultants in various fields such as economic department, marketing and communication department, financial department, strategic department, military department, etc. of national and supranational governments for the fight against SARS-CoV-2 (Covid-19).

We at Lo Presti & Partners are professionals of few words, we don’t like talking or making promises, but we love doing facts. Our facts are results and success.

Our customers love us because our company is made up of true professionals who know how to instill trust with competence, wisdom and empathy. There are many consulting firms in the world, but most of them are soulless. They always use the same business process. They are like robots trained to be routine and use the same mechanisms for all customers.

We at Lo Presti & Partners are people. We know that every customer, every company, every nation, every project is different from the other. This is why we are excellence. That’s why we are loved by our customers. For this we give results that lead to success.

Lo Presti & Partners uses unconventional systems to support, build, structure and revolutionize your company with analysis, consulting, training, communication and digital strategies.

We have the solution to efficiently satisfy every need of entrepreneurs and companies. Lo Presti & Partners offers all the services that large companies, small businesses, entrepreneurs, self-employed workers, start-ups, governments, institutions, NGOs, political parties need.

Trust Lo Presti & Partners if you want to be successful. Ask for a consultation now!

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-1280x854.jpg

Kontaktieren Sie uns mit LeichtigkeitGet in touch

Send us an email anytime. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Swiss HQ
Zug
Branches
Zurich, Bern,
Basel, Geneva,
Lausanne, Lugano,
Thun, Bellinzona,
Locarno and
all of Switzerland!
Write us an eMail
info@lopresticonsulting.ch

    Longing for advice?

    You are in the right place. Enter your details to get business inspiration, trending solutions and advice to your inbox.

      Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
      The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
      We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.
      Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
      The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
      We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

LO PRESTI & PARTNERS SUISSE

Notre vision:
Entreprise prospère

Lo Presti è Partners est une nouvelle multi-entité mondiale avec déjà beaucoup d’expérience puisqu’elle fait appel à des consultants professionnels avec de nombreuses années d’expérience professionnelle de haut niveau. Nous sommes une entreprise mondiale dont le siège est à Londres, au Royaume-Uni et des succursales dans d’autres pays. Nous opérons presque partout dans le monde. Le siège suisse est à Zoug, mais nos consultants sont présents et offrent des services dans toute la Confédération suisse.

Nos consultants spécialisés comprennent des professionnels, des universitaires, des lauréats du prix Nobel, des banquiers, d’anciens ministres et sénateurs du gouvernement, des consultants d’ONG, d’agences gouvernementales, de conglomérats, de petites et grandes entreprises. Certains d’entre eux sont actuellement des consultants experts dans divers domaines tels que la direction économique, la direction marketing et communication, la direction financière, la direction stratégique, la direction militaire, etc. des gouvernements nationaux et supranationaux pour lutter contre le SRAS-CoV-2 (Covid-19).

Chez Lo Presti & Partners, nous sommes des professionnels de peu de mots, nous n’aimons pas parler ou faire des promesses, mais nous adorons faire des faits. Nos faits sont les résultats et le succès.

Nos clients nous aiment car notre entreprise est composée de vrais professionnels qui savent inspirer la confiance avec compétence, sagesse et empathie. Il existe de nombreux cabinets de conseil dans le monde, mais la plupart d’entre eux sont sans âme. Ils utilisent toujours le même processus métier. Ils sont comme des robots entraînés à la routine et utilisent les mêmes mécanismes pour tous les clients.

Chez Lo Presti & Partners, nous sommes des personnes. Nous savons que chaque client, chaque entreprise, chaque nation, chaque projet est différent de l’autre. C’est pourquoi nous sommes l’excellence. C’est pourquoi nous sommes aimés de nos clients. Pour cela, nous donnons des résultats qui mènent au succès.

Lo Presti & Partners utilise des systèmes non conventionnels pour accompagner, construire, structurer et révolutionner votre entreprise avec des stratégies d’analyse, de conseil, de formation, de communication et de digital.

Nous avons la solution pour satisfaire efficacement tous les besoins des entrepreneurs et des entreprises. Lo Presti & Partners offre tous les services dont ont besoin les grandes entreprises, les petites entreprises, les entrepreneurs, les travailleurs indépendants, les start-ups, les gouvernements, les institutions, les ONG, les partis politiques.

Faites confiance à Lo Presti & Partners si vous voulez réussir. Demandez une consultation maintenant!

https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-1280x854.jpg

Contactez-nous en toute simplicitéEntrer en contact

Envoyez-nous un e-mail à tout moment. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Suisse HQ
Zug
Branches
Zurich, Berne,
Bâle, Genève,
Lausanne, Lugano,
Thoune, Bellinzone,
Locarno et
toute la Suisse!
Écrivez-nous un e-mail
info@lopresticonsulting.ch

    Envie de conseils?

    Vous êtes au bon endroit. Entrez vos coordonnées pour obtenir de l'inspiration commerciale, des solutions tendance et des conseils dans votre boîte de réception.

      Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
      Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
      Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.
      Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
      Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
      NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
      https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
      ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
      Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.

      Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

      Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.