WHY ASK ADVICE

The right advice
Made success

Asking for advice, investing in advice means believing and investing in yourself, believing and investing in your business, believing and investing in your company. If you are not willing to make a small investment, it means that you don't believe in yourself, that you don't believe in your business, that you don't believe in your company, that you don't deserve to do business, that you don't deserve to be a manager, that you don't deserve to be an entrepreneur.

Why are the consultations not free? Why do consultancies have certain prices? Why pay for a consultation? Every professional, every consultant has years of study and experience in his background. So it is right that the advice is not free. The prices of a consultancy and a consultancy depend on the value of the consultancy and the value of the consultant. If you want to get results, if you want to have excellence it is right that the prices are adequate for the service you need to get. We guarantee results, not promises. This is why our consultancy must be paid for.
Invest and rely on Lo Presti & Patners and you will not regret.

HOW MUCH AN ADVICE?Calculate your
Consultancy fees

These Prices are for the Swiss Branch. To calculate the cost of consulting in your country, visit the dedicated area on your country's website. For more details and information, you can send us an email.

Billable Project Days

Select how much consultancy you need and the type of consultancy.
1
1

Annual Operating costs

Type in how much do you spend annually on each of these items.

Additional Consulting Options

Additional options that include stationary, books or counselling prospects.
Total
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-640x427.jpg
Transparent fees
Our prices are transparently visible
Calculate
Calculate the cost of the consultation yourself. There are no hidden costs.
Contuct us
Contact us if you have any problems or for more information.
RELY ON THE BEST CONSULTANTS

Lo Presti & Partners
We guarantee success

Lo Presti & Partners is among the best firms in the world in business consulting. Rely on us. We are excellence.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

CONTACT US WITH EASEGet in touch

Send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

    Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
    The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
    We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.
    Lo Presti & PartnersHeadquarters
    The headquarters of Lo Presti & Partners in Switzerland are located in Zug. However, we have offices and consultants throughout the Swiss Confederation. Our consultants are in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne, Hinwil, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    OUR LOCATIONS IN THE WORLDWhere do you find us?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    GET IN TOUCHLo Presti Social links
    We're anti-social, but we keep in touch.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners can be referred to a global network of several entities. The characters presented on our websites are actors, models, not consultants who belong to our network. Images, texts, analyzes and everything else that is available on our websites and portals are our property or their respective owners. It is therefore strictly forbidden to copy the information and the entire content of the portals of our network without permission and without specifying the source.

POURQUOI DEMANDER UN CONSEIL

Le bon conseil
Réussite

Demander des conseils, investir dans des conseils, c'est croire et investir en soi, croire et investir dans son entreprise, croire et investir dans son entreprise. Si vous n'êtes pas prêt à faire un petit investissement, cela signifie que vous ne croyez pas en vous-même, que vous ne croyez pas en votre entreprise, que vous ne croyez pas en votre entreprise, que vous ne méritez pas de faire entreprise, que vous ne méritez pas d'être un manager, que vous ne méritez pas d'être un entrepreneur.

Pourquoi les consultations ne sont-elles pas gratuites? Pourquoi les consultants ont-ils certains prix? Pourquoi payer une consultation? Chaque professionnel, chaque consultant a des années d'études et d'expérience dans son parcours. Il est donc juste que les conseils ne soient pas gratuits. Les prix d'un conseil et d'un conseil dépendent de la valeur du conseil et de la valeur du consultant. Si vous voulez obtenir des résultats, si vous voulez avoir l'excellence, il est juste que les prix soient adéquats pour le service dont vous avez besoin. Nous garantissons des résultats, pas des promesses. C'est pourquoi notre consultance doit être payée.
Investissez et comptez sur Lo Presti & Patners et vous ne le regretterez pas.

COMBIEN DE CONSEILS?Calculez votre
Frais de consultation

Ces prix sont pour la Suisse. Pour calculer le coût du conseil dans votre pays, visitez la zone dédiée du site Web de votre pays. Pour plus de détails et d'informations, vous pouvez nous envoyer un email.

Billable Project Days

Select how much consultancy you need and the type of consultancy.
1
1

Annual Operating costs

Type in how much do you spend annually on each of these items.

Additional Consulting Options

Additional options that include stationary, books or counselling prospects.
Total
https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-06-640x427.jpg
Frais transparents
Nos prix sont visibles en toute transparence
Calculer
Calculez vous-même le coût de la consultation. Il n'y a pas de frais cachés.
Nous contacter
Contactez-nous si vous rencontrez des problèmes ou pour plus d'informations.
FAITES CONFIANCE AUX MEILLEURS CONSULTANTS

Lo Presti & Partners
Nous garantissons le succès

Lo Presti & Partners est parmi les meilleurs cabinets au monde dans le conseil aux entreprises. Fiez-vous à nous. Nous sommes l'excellence.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

CONTACTEZ-NOUS FACILEMENTEntrer en contact

Envoyez-nous un e-mail à tout moment. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

    Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
    Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
    Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.
    Lo Presti & PartnersQuartier Général
    Le siège social de Lo Presti & Partners en Suisse est situé à Zoug. Cependant, nous avons des bureaux et des consultants dans toute la Confédération suisse. Nos consultants sont à Zurich, Berne, Lucerne, Hinwil, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Locarno, Bellinzona, etc.
    NOS EMPLACEMENTS DANS LE MONDEOù nous trouvez-vous?
    https://www.lopresticonsulting.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
    ENTRER EN CONTACTLo Presti Social links
    Nous sommes anti-sociaux, mais nous restons en contact.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.

    Copyright by Lo Presti & Partners. All rights reserved.

    Lo Presti & Partners peut être référé à un réseau mondial de plusieurs entités. Les personnages présentés sur nos sites sont des acteurs, des mannequins, pas des consultants qui appartiennent à notre réseau. Les images, textes, analyses et tout ce qui est disponible sur nos sites Web et portails sont notre propriété ou leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est donc strictement interdit de copier les informations et l’intégralité du contenu des portails de notre réseau sans autorisation et sans en préciser la source.